Return to FACTpac Website        Return to FACTpac Archive Home Page

FACTpac Slate

Stay tuned for the FACTpac March 2014 Democratic Party Primary Slate!

Congratualtions to the FACTpac Endorsed Candidates Who Won!

We would have preferred that all six of our endorsed candidates win, but FOUR WON!

FACTpac Endorsed Democratic Primary Runoff Winners:

Dale B. Tillery
District Judge, 134th Judicial District 

Teresa Hawthorne
District Judge, 203rd Judicial District

Tina Yoo
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8

Brenda Hull Thompson
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

About FACTpac PDF Print E-mail

Fund Against Corruption in Texas PAC is a Texas general purpose political action committee.

Treasurer: Morris, David E.

Teaxa Ethics Commission Account: 00061534

Acronym: FACT PAC /

Committee Type: General Purpose

Files Reports: Semi-Annually

5203 Denton Dr.
Dallas, TX 75235